Travel: Croatia – a pure paradise

I stayed already the second time in Croatia and also this year I truly loved it.
Never seen such a clear and blue sea, such an amazing landscape.
We stayed in Rabac and we went also to Labin, Island Cres ( Valun ), and Pula.
In this first post I show you an outfit I wore during a walk by the sea.
I really love Jeans, so this year I bought a light Jeans Dress – just perfect on a summer day.

DSC_0012 DSC_0016 DSC_0033 DSC_0032 DSC_0030I am wearing:

Jeans Dress – G-Star Raw
Shoes – Lui Jo
Bag – Michael Kors
Sunnies – Ray Ban

Kommentar verfassen

