New In: I love Sale!

I really could not resist when I saw this two pieces about -25% and -50% online.
As „navy“ is the new fall colour 2015 I killed two bird with one stone 😉 You can combine navy nearly with every other colour. What’s more I also like it in contrast to my light hair colour. Do you like my picks?

DSC_0393 DSC_0394 DSC_0395 DSC_0396 DSC_0398 DSC_0399 DSC_0400 DSC_0401Bag: Michael Kors (Modell: HAMILTON Traveler)
Sweater: Michael Kors

2 Gedanken zu “New In: I love Sale!

Kommentar verfassen

