John Lennon Feeling

Hey Peeps!
Winter this year was really strange: we had no snow during Christmas and New Years Eve, Winter arrived very late at the second January week and did not stay long. So happy I was shooting this outfit with fresh new snow and perfectly weather. I got this Pinko jacket in sale and I am still very happy with it. It is a kind of piece, which is not for everyone. I combined it with my Janet&Janet overknees and a simple black jeans. To get a perfect cool look I also finally bought the Ray Ban sunnies every blogger is wearing at the moment 🙂  Do you like it? xx Corinna

I was wearing:

Jacket – Pinko
Jeans – Armani Jeans
Overknees – Janet&Janet
Sunnies – Ray Ban

 

2 Gedanken zu “John Lennon Feeling

Kommentar verfassen

